Office


Mailing Address:

1001 Market Avenue North
Canton, Ohio 44702 

Tel: 330.453.7666

Patron Services Desk (outside of office hours): 330.453.7666 ext 111
Museum Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fax: 330.453.1034

Email: Info@cantonart.org


CMA Staff:

Max Barton - Executive Director
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 100
e-mail: max@cantonart.org

Kristina Belliveau - Finance Director
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 101
email: kristina@cantonart.org

Eliza Williams - Development Director
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 103
e-mail: eliza@cantonart.org

Rob Lehr - Director, Marketing & Communications
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 102
email: rob@cantonart.org

Erica Emerson - Education Manager
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 108
email: erica@cantonart.org

Becky DeHart - Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 104
e-mail: becky@cantonart.org

Carol Paris - Fine Arts Assistant
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 105
e-mail: carol@cantonart.org

Lynnda Arrasmith - Chief Curator & Registrar
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 110
e-mail: lynnda@cantonart.org

Kaleigh Pisani-Paige - Assistant Registrar
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 109
e-mail: kaleigh@cantonart.org

Rosemary Stephen - Museum to Go Coordinator
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 107
e-mail: rosemary@cantonart.org  

Amy Hope, MA, PC-CR, AT - Art for Health and Healing Coordinator
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 107
e-mail:  amy@cantonart.org 

Brit Prather - Museum Shop Coordinator
Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 116
e-mail:  brit@cantonart.org