Our Spring/Summer Exhibitions are on-view now through July 3rd, 2021.

 

Reserve Your Timed Tickets HERE

Canton POS

Home / About / Staff

Staff

Staff

Mailing Address:

1001 Market Avenue North Canton, Ohio 44702

Tel: 330.453.7666

Patron Services Desk (outside of office hours): 330.453.7666 ext 111

Fax: 330.453.1034

 

CMA Staff:

Max Barton - Executive Director & CEO

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 100

Kristina Belliveau - Finance Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 101

Danielle Attar - Marketing and Events Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 102

Ashley Harwell - Development Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 103

Erica Emerson - Education Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 108

e-mail: erica@cantonart.org

Christy Davis - Curator of Exhibitions

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 110

e-mail: christy@cantonart.org

Kaleigh Pisani-Paige - Curator of Collections & Registrar

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 109

e-mail: kaleigh@cantonart.org

Nyki Fetterman - Education Assistant and Museum to Go Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 107

e-mail: nyki@cantonart.org

Jess Kinsinger - Artisan Boutique  Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 116

e-mail: jess@cantonart.org

Alex Stewart - Facilities Technician

Tel: 330.327.8752

e-mail: alex@cantonart.org

Donate Today